Skip to content

America the Beautiful

September 28, 2012

It’s all over now. I’m back in Melbourne with a new job, shaking off the post-travel blues. This blog will return to tennis soon. Until next time, here are some of the my favourite images I managed to capture while in the United States (from most recently visited).

Please note, these images are mine and are subject to copyright. Please do not use them without my permission.

The Grand Canyon, Arizona

New York City, New York

Washington DC

Shenandoah National Park, Virginia

Great Smoky Mountains, North Carolina

Charleston, South Carolina

Jekyll Island, Georgia

Oak Mountain State Park, Alabama

New Orleans, Louisiana

Bandera, Texas

Roswell, New Mexico

White Sands National Monument, New Mexico

 

 

 

 Outer borders of Zuni Pueblo, New Mexico

 Sedona, Arizona 

Palm Springs, California 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sunny nine permalink
    October 1, 2012 6:36 am

    All I can say is, fantastic photos. Many of them remind me of my travels in some of these places.

Leave a comment