Skip to content

An Interview with Steve Tignor

February 28, 2012

My stint with OnTheGoTennis has turned into something a little more permanent. My latest for them is an interview with Steve Tignor, Executive Editor of Tennis Magazine and author of High Strung.

Check out my chat with Steve here

I’m also looking to do a column interviewing mad fans over the coming weeks so head over to OnTheGoTennis to check them out. If I have anything to say that doesn’t fit into my various writing outlets I’ll post it here, but there seems to be less and less of that these days.

Thanks for reading and remember to follow me on Twitter @kait_oc for updates

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

