Skip to content

Australian Open Coverage

January 15, 2012

I’m excited to announce that I’ll be writing for OnTheGoTennis over the Australian Open. I’ll be attending the Open as a fan and plan* to review my favourite match of the day. This match will be one I’ve watched live, and so should provide some inside in to what is going on around the grounds. I’ll be reporting on other happenings as well, so head over there for the next fortnight. Should be fun!

 

*Anyone actually reading me over at One The Go can see that my plans changed. Instead I’m doing mini-reviews of everything I see.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. srdjana permalink
    January 15, 2012 2:14 am

    Congratulations – looking forward to reports from the grounds!

  2. Jared Kolka permalink
    January 17, 2012 12:19 am

    Congrats on getting put in The Age. I dare say I used to be as passionate about the pro tours as you are, but I never followed through with serious journalism, and I greatly respect your efforts to be seriously involved. ENJOY the tournament!

Leave a Reply

