Skip to content

Apologies

October 18, 2010

My apologies, have had no computer for a fortnight as she is being repaired (again!) and have had to work off my Blackberry. I tried to send a draft to WordPress today, ‘five reasons the WTA is better than before’ and it published it instead. To anyone who read that, I’m sorry to put you through that. It is a VERY unfinished piece. I will repost it once it is edited which could be a while considering the state of my computer.

 

Until then, happy end of season watching 🙂

I’ll be back with a vengence once the laptop returns.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

