Skip to content

Tennis Boys Behaving Badly

October 19, 2009

I still don’t have my laptop back… but it is quiet at work and this is too good not to post on.

Two non-Swedish tennis players have basically been caught with hookers in Stockholm, Sweden. There is an investigation going on, but we know no names and bugger all details. There will be no repercussions as far as playing in Stockholm goes. The prostition law in Sweden is interesting as it punishes only the people who hire the prostitutes, not the prostitutes themselves. No doubt we will find out eventually who the players are.

In unrelated news, Ernests Gulbis was granted direct entry in the main draw in Stockholm as an alternate when several players withdrew.

Seriously, though, I don’t care who these players are as long as they are not Ernests or Pico. That would make me cry. I would seriously have to reconsider stalking them at the AO next year.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Moonbat permalink
    October 20, 2009 5:52 am

    A comment on another website says it was Gulbis and a friend who were caught with the hookers. I won’t be happy either if it’s true. 😦

    • October 20, 2009 9:02 pm

      I think I will cry if its true… I am sure it’s just some jealous guy making it up tho…. slash not so sure :s

  2. November 11, 2009 1:48 am

    I enjoyed reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

